Believe in Yourself.

This is a quick post, but something I had to share.  Jen, over at Peanut Butter Runner, posted this very inspiring video.  I love yoga – it’s a fact.  I love the clarity and peace of mind that I get when I practice an hour or more of Vinyasa.  I practice yoga not only for physical reasons but for mental health and overall well-being.  There is something to be said about going into a studio, being present on your mat and forgetting everything else in the world except your own body/mind connection.

This video will speak for itself.  It’s not about the yoga per se but about the journey of believing in yourself in whatever you set out to accomplish.  It’s a good thing to keep in the back of your mind.  Check it out.  Let me know your thoughts.

Believing in Yourself – A Journey through Yoga

~ by Hilary Walsh on May 10, 2012.

2 Responses to “Believe in Yourself.”

  1. WOW!!!

  2. Holy sh*t I’m watching this everyday! Great story.

Leave a Reply

 
